## $1st\ year\ -\ Practical\ Group\ -\ I\ -\ Botany/Zoology/Chemistry$

S/N	Reg. No.	Name
1	ASB/20/21/007	Ms. H.G.Y. Anjalee
2	ASB/20/21/009	Ms. N.F. Asfa
3	ASB/20/21/010	Mr. A.M.S.D. Attanayaka
4	ASB/20/21/011	Ms. H.L.D.A.D. Bandara
5	ASB/20/21/013	Mr. D.M.N.B. Dahanaka
6	ASB/20/21/017	Ms. M.T.N. Dhanapala
7	ASB/20/21/023	Ms. E.M.S.N. Ekanayake
8	ASB/20/21/036	Ms. I.D.D. Ilangarathne
9	ASB/20/21/038	Mr. P.P. Isaharan
10	ASB/20/21/040	Ms. P.K.S.C. Jinadasa
11	ASB/20/21/041	Mr. M.A.N.S. Kanushka
12	ASB/20/21/046	Mr. K.H.N.S. Kumara
13	ASB/20/21/047	Ms. M.K.B.D. Kumarasiri
14	ASB/20/21/051	Ms. M.A.R.E. Mudannayaka
15	ASB/20/21/052	Ms. M.W.M.G.O. Mullegama
16	ASB/20/21/055	Ms. K.K.T. Pabasara
17	ASB/20/21/060	Ms. C.G.W.S. Perera
18	ASB/20/21/062	Ms. V. Praveena
19	ASB/20/21/063	Ms. A.A.D.T. Premachandra
20	ASB/20/21/064	Ms. H.M.G.G.D. Priyadarshani
21	ASB/20/21/067	Ms. R.A.B.S. Ranathunga
22	ASB/20/21/069	Ms. R.M.T.N. Rathnayaka
23	ASB/20/21/073	Ms. J.F. Sanfara
24	ASB/20/21/074	Mr. M.C.G. Sankalana
25	ASB/20/21/076	Ms. E.A.N. Sewwandi
26	ASB/20/21/080	Mr. J.A.D.P. Thushara
27	ASB/20/21/082	Mr. G.M.K.S. Weerasinghe
28	ASB/20/21/085	Ms. W.H.L. Wicramasinghe
29	ASB/20/21/087	Ms. S.G.D.M. Wijayasiri
30	ASB/20/21/088	Ms. H.A.Y. Wijesinghe
31	ASB/20/21/089	Ms. W.M.D.K. Wijesundara
32	ASB/20/21/093	Ms. M.A.F. Nuha
33	ASB/20/21/095	Mr. K.P.A.L.S. Dayarathna
34	ASB/20/21/099	Ms. M.F. Ilma
35	ASP/20/21/129	Ms. B.M.S. Kumari
36	ASP/20/21/108	Mr. K.R.R. Wickramasinghe
37	ASP/20/21/127	Mr. B.M.P.K. Rathnappriya
38	ASP/20/21/135	Ms. L.A.D.S.A. Perera
39	ASP/20/21/144	Ms. W.B.T. Wickramasooriya
40	ASP/20/21/183	Ms. A.R.F. Aamina

## $1st\ year\ -\ Practical\ Group\ -\ II\ -\ Botany/Zoology/Chemistry$

S/N	Reg. No.	Name
1	ASB/20/21/101	Ms. D.R.K.R. Wijerathne
2	ASB/20/21/103	Ms. K.M.A.T. Rodrigo
3	ASB/20/21/105	Ms. D.P.P.G. Dissanayaka
4	ASB/20/21/107	Ms. S. Jayani
5	ASB/20/21/108	Ms. K.T.S. Chathurnima
6	ASB/20/21/109	Ms. P.T. Kelaniyage
7	ASB/20/21/116	Ms. P. Nadini
8	ASB/20/21/118	Mr. A.L.J.S. Maduranga
9	ASB/20/21/120	Mr. G.P.P.D. Pathirana
10	ASB/20/21/124	Ms. U.K.U.I. Silva
11	ASB/20/21/125	Ms. W.K.N.D. Walpola
12	ASB/20/21/127	Mr. D.G.P. Sasanka
13	ASB/20/21/132	Ms. K.A.V. Tharushika
14	ASB/20/21/134	Ms. E.P.G.R.S.S. Gamlath
15	ASB/20/21/138	Ms. T.M.N.C. Thennakoon
16	ASB/20/21/140	Ms. J.V.C. Sammani
17	ASB/20/21/143	Ms. H.R.M.P. Swarnamali
18	ASB/20/21/145	Mr. E.A.T.D. Edirisinghe
19	ASB/20/21/147	Ms. P.V.N. Isurandi
20	ASB/20/21/150	Ms. M.U. Dewmini
21	ASB/20/21/151	Ms. P.A.Y.I. Perera
22	ASB/20/21/153	Ms. K.G.D.H. Avarjana
23	ASB/20/21/157	Mr. W.R.D.B. Bandara
24	ASB/20/21/158	Ms. W.M.S.U. Wanninayaka
25	ASB/20/21/162	Ms. D.D.N.L. Dayarathna
26	ASB/20/21/163	Mr. U.P.V. Malimbadage
27	ASB/20/21/164	Ms. S.D.P.R. Sirimewan
28	ASB/20/21/171	Mr. D.K.D. Dehigahawaththa
29	ASB/20/21/172	Ms. W.M.Y.S. Thilakarathne
30	ASB/20/21/173	Ms. S. Zulfa
31	ASB/20/21/174	Mr. S. Dinushanthan
32	ASB/20/21/178	Ms. W.K.T.D. Jayaweera
33	ASB/20/21/187	Ms. W.A.A.N. Wijesinghe
34	ASB/20/21/027	Mr. W.D.V.L. Fernando
35	ASB/20/21/136	Ms. H.M.B.N. Herath
36	ASB/20/21/035	Ms. A.A.M.P. Iddamalgoda
37	ASP/20/21/132	Mr. U.E. Samaradheera
38	ASP/20/21/133	Ms. R.M.S.N. Ruwankumari
39	ASP/20/21/014	Ms. H.P.H.P. Dayarathna

## 1st year - Practical Group – III –Chemistry

S/N	Reg. No.	Name
1	ASB/20/21/061	Mr. W.M.R. Perera
2	ASB/20/21/123	Ms. M.M. Nuzla
3	ASP/20/21/131	Ms. G.K.A. Jayaweera
4	ASP/20/21/058	Mr. W.R.I. Pramod
5	ASP/20/21/137	Ms. D.N. Liyanage
6	ASP/20/21/174	Ms. P.S.A.D.D.S. Dayananda
7	ASP/20/21/191	Ms. I.D. Samarasingha
8	ASP/20/21/200	Ms. R.P.V.A.M. Rajapaksha
9	ASB/20/21/029	Ms. G.M.C.N. Gangewaththa
10	ASB/20/21/096	Ms. N.G.M. Prathibhani
11	ASB/20/21/097	Mr. N.D.D.D. Gunathilaka
12	ASB/20/21/104	Ms. W.H.T.H. Dayarathna
13	ASB/20/21/133	Ms. D.L.P. Jayasekara
14	ASB/20/21/141	Ms. R.P.S. Bandara
15	ASB/20/21/168	Ms. K.L.H. Tharushika
16	ASB/20/21/180	Ms. H.N.D. Kaushalya
17	ASB/20/21/182	Ms. R.M.T.D. Rathnayaka
18	ASB/20/21/186	Ms. J.A.M.T. Sewwandi
19	ASP/20/21/177	Ms. S.S.M.L. Fernando
20	ASB/20/21/015	Ms. D.M.N.T. Daswaththa
21	ASB/20/21/018	Ms. V.K.H. Dilhari
22	ASB/20/21/050	Mr. I.W. Marakanda
23	ASB/20/21/066	Mr. R.A.S.S. Ranasinghe
24	ASB/20/21/075	Mr. W.G.S.N. Sasiranda
25	ASB/20/21/111	Mr. R.M.J.B. Bandara
26	ASB/20/21/113	Mr. K.S.T.G. Chamara
27	ASB/20/21/122	Mr. H.A.N.M.S. Hettiarachchi
28	ASB/20/21/139	Ms. MIF Nazira
29	ASB/20/21/142	Mr. P.D. Madushanka
30	ASB/20/21/144	Mr. P.S.K.S. Dharmarathna
31	ASB/20/21/155	Ms. M.A.A. Shahani
32	ASB/20/21/161	Ms. S.S. Weerakoon
33	ASB/20/21/165	Ms. J.A.M.K. Jayakody
34	ASB/20/21/166	Mr. W.A.L.S. Dissanayake
35	ASB/20/21/176	Ms. A.G.C.D. Premarathna
36	ASB/20/21/177	Ms. A.A.G.A.P. Bandara
37	ASB/20/21/179	Ms. M.M.I.M. Marasingha
38	ASB/20/21/181	Mr. A.J.P. Ashan
39	ASP/20/21/194	Mr. R.A. Kavinda